Cornell University

Cornell University contains seven undergraduate colleges plus the College of Veterinary Medicine, the Law School, the Samuel Curtis Johnson Graduate School of Management, the Weill Cornell Medical College in New York City and Doha, Qatar, and the 93 fields of study in the Graduate School.

Institutional Type: Private not-for-profit
Athletic Confrence: Ivy Group
Intitutional Size: 20,000 and above


300 Day Hall
Ithaca, New York USA